KRAYZIE BONE – ETERNAL LEGEND

This album was actually a little bit better than I thought it would be. Krayzie Bone has always seemed to be the more ambitious and hard-working member of Bone Thugs N Harmony. You can tell he crafted his rhymes a little bit better for this project and picked some better production. The beats just have a more refined and professional sound to them. I think he does a decent job at crafting some songs here for this project. It is not a homerun but it’s at least a double. I’d really like to see Bone Thugs get back to the older style of more melodic anthems like in the mid 90s. I’d say this solo record is probably one of the more solid releases that I have heard from Bone Thugs in awhile.

OVERALL RATING: 3.5 out of 5 Cheesesteaks

#krayziebone #iamkrayziebone #eternallegend #bonethugsnharmony #bonethugs #btnh

Krayzie Bone - Eternal Legend

Leave a comment