HANZ ON – BARCA

This is kind of a boring album. I had never really heard of this Wu-Tang affiliate before the Method Man “Meth Lab” album. His features on there didn’t impress me at all. And honestly, this album is more of the same. I guess on some basic level, it’s ok because it is at least rap music. It doesn’t really do much more than that. The lyrics are not too good. Definitely nothing special at all or anything that I’d be rewinding to listen back. There’s a few Wu-Tang member features which I guess aves the album a little bit. The production is ok. There is nothing earth-shattering or nothing that sticks in my head all day. If you are a hardcore Wu-Tang fan, you probably won’t even be impressed with this. I’d do a pass on this one unless you are very starving for something to check out.

OVERALL RATING: 1.5 out of 5 Cheesesteaks

#hanzon #barca #hanzonmusic #hanz

Hanz On-Barca

Leave a Reply

