TRAGEDY KHADAFI – THE AURAPORT

Tragedy is one of those rappers that I have always known but have never fully experienced all of his music. This album really put this dude on my radar. After hearing this, I thought to myself, man, I have been sleeping on this dude. This album is fantastic. I wouldn’t say a classic but it is not too far off. The only criticism I would give it is that it is a little long. Other than that, you will not be disappointed. The lyrics are awesome. I never realized how great Tragedy’s flow is or how he could rhyme about such elevated topics. The beats are absolutely slamming on this pretty much the whole way through. The beats are that classic NY boom bap sound that provides the perfect backdrop to Tragedy’s barrage of lyrical power. I like this album so much that I am going to go back and peep his entire catalog.

OVERALL RATING: 4 out of 5 Cheesesteaks

 

#tragedykhadafi #tragedy #theauraport #auraport #cnn #blackmarketmilitia

 

tragedy-khadafi
Leave a Reply

