RITTZ – TOP OF THE LINE

This project was not what I had hoped for. Coming off of the last 2 albums, Rittz has been pretty good. One thing I can never take away from him is his rhyme skills. He spits so crazy fast and is good at it. I think his main downfall is the ability to make songs. I don’t really see any of these songs getting airplay at all. There is not really anything for the greater population to really connect to. I also thought to myself that maybe this album is just more regional. If I was from the Atlanta area, maybe I would appreciate this album more. Whatever the case may be, this album just didn’t resonate with me at all. There wasn’t anything that I could really take away from it and say that it touched me. I will however continue to check for Rittz because I think he is primed to make something big happen at some point, just not with this project.

OVERALL RATING: 1.5 out of 5 Cheesesteaks

#rittz #therealrittz #topoftheline #tol #strangemusic #rittzteam

Rittz

Leave a Reply

