CURRENSY – REVOLVER

This project is short-6 songs actually. So this review will be short as well. I like Currensy but don’t waste your time. All 6 songs are trash. The rhymes are garbage. The beats are garbage. I know that these are the songs that accompany the short film but there is nothing about this that makes me even want to see the film. I’ll just put my drink down on this as a coaster and wait for the next release. I will however give Currensy half a cheesesteak because he is Currensy.

OVERALL RATING: 0.5 Cheesesteaks out of 5

#currensy_spitta #andretti #jetlife #neworleans #spittaandretti #canalstreetconfidential #currensy #currensyspitta #taylorgang #currency #revolver

currensy-revolver-cvr

Leave a Reply

